Follow MV Northern Exposure on  Follow MV Northern Exposure on Twitter or  Instagram @NorthrnExpo

We'll post whenever the website changes.

Here's a list of the weekly letters to home for 2007:

May 19, 2007
(a Saturday, not really a Sunday note)
Sunday, May 27, 2007
(in Copenhagen, about 50 yards from the Little Mermaid statue)
Sunday, June 3, 2007
(in Karlskrona, Sweden)
Sunday, June 10, 2007
(in Visby, on the island of Gotland, Sweden)
Sunday, June 17, 2007
(in Saltsjöbaden, near Stockholm)
Sunday, June 24, 2007
(in Degerby, Åland, Finland)
Sunday, July 1, 2007
(in Helsinki, Finland)
Tuesday, July 10, 2007
(in Saint Petersburg, Russia)
Sunday, July 15, 2007
(in a small anchorage among the islands in Finland)
Sunday, July 22, 2007
(somewhere in the archipelago between Sweden and Finland)
Sunday, July 29, 2007
(in Saltsjöbaden, Sweden, near Stockholm)
Sunday, August 5, 2007
(in Kalmar, Sweden)
Sunday, August 12, 2007
(in Malmö, Sweden)
Sunday, August 19, 2007
(in Gothenburg, Sweden)
Sunday, August 26, 2007
(in Moll����sund, Sweden)
Sunday, September 2, 2007
(back at the Hallberg-Rassy boatyard)